Aroma oil room scenting Immune
cleansing aromatic oil

17,00 € 32,00 €
Immune is our fragrance blend for winter or when you notice that your immune system needs help. The selected essential oils have a clarifying effect, the air is purified and Immune creates an environment that supports your immune system.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Only suitable for scenting rooms, for example in our aroma oil fragrance lamp.

Do not apply to the skin or take orally!

With essential oils of cassia cinnamon, lime, clove, peppermint, geranium and lemon. All oils are of course 100% pure and from controlled organic cultivation.
Bottled in a protective violet glass bottle.

Essential oils contain hundreds of components that can have a special effect on us humans. That's why we learned about 4,000 years ago to use the pleasant-smelling and medicinally effective components of plants for our own benefit. Plants were smoked, used to make ointments, and used as perfume or anointing oils in religious or spiritual ceremonies.

The knowledge about the use of essential oils has been developed and refined over centuries. As a result, we can now benefit from the numerous active ingredients of these oils in various areas, such as natural cosmetics or aromatherapy.

Essential oils can have very different effects. Overall, they are said to have gentle healing properties that can naturally relieve ailments and symptoms. Did you know that the word "ethereal" comes from Greek and means "pure heavenly air"? The name is appropriate because essential oils evaporate without leaving any residue.

Blend of essential oils of cassia cinnamon, lime, clove, peppermint, geranium and lemon.

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
The effective one Immune booster in the form of room scenting. «

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

You might like it too...

Aromaöl-Raumbeduftung Immune
reinigendes Aromaöl

17,00 € 32,00 €
Immune ist unsere Duftmischung für den Winter oder wenn Du merkst, dass deine Abwehrkräfte Hilfe benötigen. Die ausgewählten ätherischen Öle wirken klärend, die Luft wird gereinigt und so sorgt Immune für eine Umgebung, die dich bei deiner Immunabwehr unterstützt.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Nur für die Raumbeduftung geeignet, zum Beispiel in unserer Aromaöl-Duftlampe.

Nicht auf die Haut auftragen oder oral einnehmen!

Mit ätherischen Ölen von Cassiazimt, Limette, Nelke, Pfefferminze, Rosengeranie und Zitrone. Alle Öle sind natürlich 100 % rein und aus kontrolliert-biologischem Anbau.
Abgefüllt in schützendem Violettglasfläschchen.

In ätherischen Ölen sind hunderte von Bestandteilen enthalten, die auf uns Menschen eine besondere Wirkung haben können. Deswegen haben wir schon vor ca. 4000 Jahren gelernt, die gutriechenden und arzneilich wirksamen Bestandteile von Pflanzen für uns zu nutzen. Pflanzen wurden geräuchert, zur Herstellung von Salben gebraucht und bei religiösen oder spirituellen Zeremonien als Parfüm- oder Salböle gebraucht.

Über Jahrhunderte hinweg wurde das Wissen über den Einsatz von ätherischen Ölen weiterentwickelt und verfeinert. Dadurch können wir heute von den zahlreichen Wirkstoffen dieser Öle in verschiedenen Bereichen profitieren, wie beispielsweise in der Naturkosmetik oder der Aromatherapie.

Ätherische Öle können ganz unterschiedliche Wirkungen haben. Insgesamt werden ihnen sanfte heilende Eigenschaften zugeschrieben, die Beschwerden und Symptome auf natürliche Art und Weise lindern können. Wusstest du, dass das Wort "ätherisch" aus dem Griechischen stammt und "reine Himmelsluft" bedeutet? Der Name ist passend, da ätherische Öle sich rückstandslos verflüchtigen.

Mischung ätherischer Öle von Cassiazimt, Limette, Nelke, Pfefferminze, Rosengeranie und Zitrone.

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
Der wirksame Immun-Booster in Form von Raumbeduftung. «

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen...