Gua Sha dolphin obsidian
Gua Sha made from healing obsidian

59,00 €
The Dolphin Gua Sha is designed to relieve tension in the face, jaw, neck and shoulders. Stress and tension can cause our face to appear tense and contribute to visible skin irritation. The handy dolphin Gua Sha is designed to gently relieve tension and restore the flow of energy in the skin. The relief of stress in the facial muscles has an immediate, visible effect on the skin and of course you also notice a physical sense of well-being.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

You will learn how best to use the stones in our anti-aging face training courses. We offer basic courses for beginners and advanced courses for advanced learners.

Black obsidian - the effect

Black obsidian is considered one of the most important healing stones and its effect can be summarized as change, optimism and development. And what would be better suited to our Gua Sha routine than these abilities attributed to the stone?

Our stones

All of our Gua Sha stones and tools are made by hand in a small family business in India (a super nice couple, no child labor). Our stones are not made by machine, but are shaped and processed by local artisans like a small work of art. No two stones are alike. Small holes in the stone can occur because we use a natural and not machine-pressed stone.

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
My tool for all, who want to start with Gua Sha! «

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might like it too...

Gua Sha Delfin Obsidian
Gua Sha aus heilendem Obsidian

34,50 € 69,00 €
Der Delfin Gua Sha wurde entwickelt, um Verspannungen im Gesicht, Kiefer, Nacken und Schultern zu lösen. Stress und Anspannung können dazu führen, dass unser Gesicht angespannt erscheint und zu sichtbaren Hautirritationen beitragen. Der handliche Delfin Gua Sha soll Deine Verspannungen sanft lösen, um so den Energiefluss in der Haut wiederherstellen. Die Linderung von Stress in den Gesichtsmuskeln wirkt sich sofort sichtbar auf die Haut aus und natürlich merkst du auch ein körperliches Wohlsein.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Wie die Steine am besten benutzt werden, lernst Du in unseren Anti-Aging-Face-Training-Kursen. Wir bieten Basic-Kurse für Anfänger und Advanced-Kurse für Fortgeschrittene an.

Schwarzer Obsidian - die Wirkung

Der schwarze Obsidian gilt als einer der wichtigsten Heilsteine und seine Wirkung kann zusammengefasst mit Wandel, Optimismus und Entwicklung beschrieben werden. Und was würde besser zu unserer Gua Sha Routine passen, als diese dem Stein zugeschriebenen Fähigkeiten?

Unsere Steine

All unsere Gua Sha Steine und Tools werden in einem kleinen Familienbetrieb in Indien (ein super nettes Ehepaar, keine Kinderarbeit) per Hand gefertigt. Unsere Steine werden nicht maschinell hergestellt, sondern von lokalen Artisanen wie ein kleines Kunstwerk geformt und bearbeitet. So gleicht auch kein Stein dem anderen. Kleine Einschüsse im Stein können vorkommen, da wir hierfür einen natürlichen und nicht maschinell gepressten Stein verwenden.

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
Mein Tool für alle, die mit Gua Sha starten wollen! «

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen...