Throat chakra essence

39,00 €
Discover our Throat Chakra Oil, connected to the element Ether and representing your creative identity. It promotes communication, self-determination and truth-telling while serving as a form of expression of creative abilities.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Spray the spray onto the respective chakra from a distance of around 30cm or use it as a body environment/aura spray. To strengthen yourself from the inside out, add a few sprays to a glass of water and drink.

The throat chakra is connected to the element ether and represents our creative and creative identity. It serves as a center for communication, inspiration, self-determination, independence and truth-finding. It is the expression of the human ability to express oneself.

Its color is turquoise. The Throat Chakra aims to refine our vibration and cleanse us of negative energies in order to access the higher chakras. It acts as a connection between body and mind. In order to bring body and mind into balance, it is necessary to cleanse yourself of toxic objects, situations and possibly people.

50ml in spray form

Cornflower hydrolate, marigold essence, apple flower essence, borage, forget-me-not*

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might like it too...

Halschakra Essenz

32,00 € 39,00 €
Entdecke unser Halschakra-Öl, das mit dem Element Äther verbunden ist und Ihre kreative Identität repräsentiert. Es fördert Kommunikation, Selbstbestimmung und Wahrheitsfindung, während es als Ausdrucksform der kreativen Fähigkeiten dient.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Das Spray mit etwa 30cm Abstand auf das jeweilige Chakra sprühen oder als Körperumfeld/Auraspray verwenden. Um sich von Innen heraus zu stärken ein paar Sprühstöße in ein Glas Wasser geben und trinken.

Das Halschakra ist mit dem Element Äther verbunden und repräsentiert unsere kreative und schöpferische Identität. Es dient als Zentrum für Kommunikation, Inspiration, Selbstbestimmung, Unabhängigkeit und Wahrheitsfindung. Es ist der Ausdrucksort der menschlichen Fähigkeit, sich zu äußern.

Seine Farbe ist türkis. Das Halschakra zielt darauf ab, unsere Schwingung zu verfeinern und uns von negativen Energien zu reinigen, um Zugang zu den höheren Chakren zu erhalten. Es fungiert als Verbindung zwischen Körper und Geist. Um Körper und Geist in Balance zu bringen, ist es notwendig, sich von toxischen Gegenständen, Situationen und möglicherweise auch Personen zu reinigen.

50ml in Sprayform

Kornblumenhydrolat, Ringelblumenessenz, Blütenessenz von Apfel, Borretsch, Vergissmeinnicht*

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen...