Shampoo for normal and dry hair
mildly foaming

25,00 € 29,00 €
A mild plant-based surfactant mixture with moisturizing apricot and macadamia nut oils and panthenol as a nourishing, regenerating additive for normal to dry hair.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

The mild foam based on plant-based surfactants offers the possibility of using the product very sparingly: pumping once corresponds to a consumption of approximately 0.8 ml and this amount is completely sufficient to wash your hair. We deliberately only knead the foam into the hairline (don't rub it, it doesn't foam up any further), as the lengths of the hair basically don't need to be shampooed at all.

Our shampoo for normal to dry hair is a mild and gentle cleansing solution specifically designed to meet the needs of this hair type. It contains a carefully selected blend of plant-based surfactants that gently cleanse the hair while preserving its natural oils. This surfactant blend is supported by moisturizing apricot and macadamia nut oils that moisturize the hair and give it shine and suppleness.
Another important ingredient is panthenol, a provitamin B5, which serves as a nourishing and regenerating additive. It penetrates deep into the hair, strengthens it from within and has a calming effect on the scalp. The result is healthy-looking and resilient hair.

Our shampoo is formulated for normal to dry hair and is also suitable for sensitive scalps due to its mild composition. It contains no harsh ingredients that could dry or irritate the hair or scalp and is free of silicones, parabens and sulfates. It consists only of natural ingredients that gently and gently care for the hair.

150ml

Aqua, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Disodium/ Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate Glycerin, Panthenol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Lysolecithin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Lactic Acid, Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil*, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil*, Geraniol* *, Linalool**, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol**, Benzyl Benzoate**, Benzyl Salicylate**, Isoeugenol**, Eugenol**, Farnesol**

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
Dry hair and sensitive scalp are hereby goodbye. «

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

You might like it too...

Shampoo für normales und trockenes Haar
mild schäumend

39,00 €
Eine milde pflanzliche Tensidmischung mit rückfettenden Aprikosen- und Macadamianussölen und Panthenol als pflegendem, regenerierenden Zusatz für normales bis trockenes Haar.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Der milde Schaum auf Basis pflanzlicher Tenside bietet die Möglichkeit sehr sparsam mit dem Produkt umzugehen: Einmal Pumpen entspricht etwa einem Verbrauch von 0,8 ml und diese Menge reicht vollkommen aus, um sich die Haare zu waschen. Wir kneten den Schaum bewusst nur in den Haaransatz (nicht rubbeln, es schäumt nicht weiter auf), da die Haarlängen im Prinzip gar nicht shampooniert werden müssen.

Unser Shampoo für normales bis trockenes Haar ist eine milde und sanfte Reinigungslösung, die speziell für die Bedürfnisse dieses Haartyps entwickelt wurde. Es enthält eine sorgfältig ausgewählte Mischung aus pflanzlichen Tensiden, die das Haar schonend reinigen und dabei seine natürlichen Öle bewahren. Diese Tensidmischung wird durch rückfettende Aprikosen- und Macadamianussöle unterstützt, die das Haar mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen und ihm Glanz und Geschmeidigkeit verleihen.
Ein weiterer wichtiger Inhaltsstoff ist Panthenol, ein Provitamin B5, das als pflegender und regenerierender Zusatz dient. Es dringt tief in das Haar ein, stärkt es von innen heraus und hat eine beruhigende Wirkung auf die Kopfhaut. Das Ergebnis ist ein gesund aussehendes und widerstandsfähiges Haar.

Unser Shampoo ist für normales bis trockenes Haar formuliert und ist aufgrund seiner milden Zusammenstellung auch für empfindliche Kopfhaut geeignet ist. Es enthält keine aggressiven Inhaltsstoffe, die das Haar oder die Kopfhaut austrocknen oder reizen könnten, und ist frei von Silikonen, Parabenen und Sulfaten. Es besteht nur aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, die das Haar sanft und schonend pflegen.

150ml

Aqua, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Lauryl Glucoside, Disodium/ Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate Glycerin, Panthenol, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Lysolecithin, Sodium Levulinate, Sodium Anisate, Lactic Acid, Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil*, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil*, Geraniol**, Linalool**, Limonene, Benzyl Alcohol**, Benzyl Benzoate**, Benzyl Salicylate**, Isoeugenol**, Eugenol**, Farnesol**

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
Trockene Haare und sensible Kopfhaut sind hiermit adé. «

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen...