Hair Repair Elixir
Oil for hair

31,00 € 59,00 €
Our hair oil made from rich plant oils and nourishing lecithin is the perfect care for dry or extremely stressed hair, but is also suitable as a pre-wash hair treatment.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

As a hair oil, distribute a few drops into towel-dried hair and style as usual. As a hair treatment before washing your hair, spread from the scalp to the ends of the hair, wrap in a towel (heat intensifies the effect) and leave on for at least 20 minutes. Then wash out with shampoo and care and style as usual.

The Hair Repair Elixir is a rich blend of various valuable oils that nourishes, conditions and moisturizes the hair. Macadamia nut oil and argan oil contain many nutrients and antioxidants that can support hair growth and protect hair from damage.

Coconut oil penetrates deep into hair strands and improves hair structure by moisturizing and adding shine. Jojoba oil can help soothe and moisturize the scalp, thereby reducing dandruff. Apricot kernel oil is rich in fatty acids and vitamin E, which strengthen and moisturize hair.

The essential oils of rosemary, lemon and lavender give the hair oil a pleasant scent and have other positive effects on the hair and scalp. Rosemary oil can promote hair growth and help against dandruff, while lemon oil and lavender oil have soothing effects on the scalp and give hair shine.


Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Lysolecithin, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil**, Citrus Limonum Peel Oil**, Lavandula Angustifolia Flower Oil* *

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
Underrated: Oil for hair! It goes with me not without! «

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

You might like it too...

Hair Repair Elixir
Öl für die Haare

29,50 € 59,00 €
Unser Haaröl aus reichhaltigen Pflanzenölen und pflegendem Lecithin ist die perfekte Pflege für trockene oder extrem beanspruchte Haare, eignet sich aber auch als Pre-Wash-Haarkur.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Als Haaröl wenige Tropfen im handtuchtrockenen Haar verteilen und wie gewohnt stylen. Als Haarkur vor der Haarwäsche von Kopfhaut bis Haarspitzen verteilen, in ein Handtuch wickeln (Wärme verstärkt den Effekt) und mindestens 20 min einwirken lassen. Danach mit Shampoo auswaschen und wie gewohnt pflegen und stylen.

Das Hair Repair Elixir ist eine reichhaltige Mischung aus verschiedenen wertvollen Ölen, die das Haar nährt, pflegt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Macadamianussöl und Arganöl enthalten viele Nährstoffe und Antioxidantien, die das Haarwachstum unterstützen und das Haar vor Schäden schützen können.

Kokosöl dringt tief in die Haarsträhnen ein und verbessert die Haarstruktur, indem es Feuchtigkeit spendet und Glanz verleiht. Das Jojobaöl kann helfen, die Kopfhaut zu beruhigen und zu befeuchten und dadurch Schuppenbildung zu reduzieren. Aprikosenkernöl ist reich an Fettsäuren und Vitamin E, die das Haar stärken und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgen.

Die ätherischen Öle von Rosmarin, Zitrone und Lavendel geben dem Haaröl einen angenehmen Duft und haben weitere positive Wirkungen auf das Haar und die Kopfhaut. Rosmarinöl kann das Haarwachstum fördern und gegen Schuppenbildung helfen, während Zitronenöl und Lavendelöl beruhigende Wirkungen auf die Kopfhaut haben und den Haaren Glanz verleihen.


Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil*, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil*, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil*, Lysolecithin, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Oil**, Citrus Limonum Peel Oil**, Lavandula Angustifolia Flower Oil**

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
Unterschätzt: Öl für die Haare! Bei mir geht es nicht ohne! «

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen...