Heart chakra essence

35,00 € 42,00 €
Discover our heart chakra oil, associated with the element of air and representing social identity. As a center for true love, compassion and connection, it promotes relationship building.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Spray the spray onto the respective chakra from a distance of around 30cm or use it as a body environment/aura spray. To strengthen yourself from the inside out, add a few sprays to a glass of water and drink.

The heart chakra is associated with the element of air and represents our social identity. It forms the center of our chakra system as it provides the connection between the three lower and three upper chakras. The heart chakra is the center of true and unconditional love as well as compassion, connection and the ability to build relationships.

It also symbolizes the sound of the soul and is associated with the color green. The heart chakra is the center for the integration of spirit and matter, heaven and earth, masculine and feminine, yin and yang.

50ml in spray form

Rose hydrosol, cherry essence, nasturtium flower essence, grape hyacinth, daisy, quince, forget-me-not *

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might like it too...

Herzchakra Spray

44,90 €
Entdecke unser Herzchakra-Öl, das mit dem Element Luft verbunden ist und die soziale Identität repräsentiert. Als Zentrum für wahre Liebe, Mitgefühl und Verbundenheit fördert es das Aufbauen von Beziehungen.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Das Spray mit etwa 30cm Abstand auf das jeweilige Chakra sprühen oder als Körperumfeld/Auraspray verwenden. Um sich von Innen heraus zu stärken ein paar Sprühstöße in ein Glas Wasser geben und trinken. 

Das Herzchakra ist mit dem Element Luft verbunden und repräsentiert unsere soziale Identität. Es bildet den Mittelpunkt unseres Chakrensystems, da es die Verbindung zwischen den drei unteren und den drei oberen Chakren herstellt. Das Herzchakra ist das Zentrum für wahre und bedingungslose Liebe sowie für Mitgefühl, Verbundenheit und die Fähigkeit, Beziehungen aufzubauen.

Es symbolisiert auch den Klang der Seele und wird mit der Farbe Grün assoziiert. Das Herzchakra ist das Zentrum für die Integration von Geist und Materie, Himmel und Erde, Maskulin und Feminin, Yin und Yang.

50ml in Sprayform

Rosenhydrolat, Kirschessenz, Blütenessenz der Kapuzinerkresse, Traubenhyazinthe, Margarite, Quitte, Vergissmeinnicht *

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen...