Solar Plexus Essence

42,00 €
Discover our solar plexus chakra essence: associated with the element of fire and the color yellow, it promotes willpower, self-worth and clear thoughts. Our essence supports the balance of this chakra to promote a feeling of strength and determination.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Spray the spray onto the respective chakra from a distance of around 30cm or use it as a body environment/aura spray. To strengthen yourself from the inside out, add a few sprays to a glass of water and drink.

The third chakra, also known as the solar plexus chakra or navel chakra, is located just above the navel. Its element is fire and it is associated with the color yellow.

Similar to how the first chakra forms the foundation of our mental development and the second chakra is responsible for our emotional development, the third chakra plays a crucial role in our mental development. It includes our willpower, our self-worth, our thoughts and beliefs. Our life fire and our gut feeling are particularly important for this chakra. On a physical level, the navel chakra is connected to our abdominal organs. Discomfort in the stomach or intestines as well as problems with the liver, spleen, gallbladder and similar organs can be important indications of disorders in the solar plexus chakra.

50ml in spray form

Daisy hydrolate, St. John's wort essence, daisy flower essence, dandelion, marigold, red chestnut, red clover *

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might like it too...

Solarplexus Essenz

37,00 € 42,00 €
Entdecke unsere Solarplexus-Chakra-Essenz: Verbunden mit dem Element Feuer und der Farbe Gelb, fördert sie Willenskraft, Selbstwert und klare Gedanken. Unsere Essenz unterstützt das Gleichgewicht dieses Chakras, um ein Gefühl von Stärke und Entschlossenheit zu fördern.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Das Spray mit etwa 30cm Abstand auf das jeweilige Chakra sprühen oder als Körperumfeld/Auraspray verwenden. Um sich von Innen heraus zu stärken ein paar Sprühstöße in ein Glas Wasser geben und trinken.

Das dritte Chakra, auch bekannt als Solarplexus-Chakra oder Nabelchakra, befindet sich knapp oberhalb des Nabels. Sein Element ist Feuer, und es wird mit der Farbe Gelb assoziiert.

Ähnlich wie das erste Chakra die Grundlage unserer geistigen Entwicklung bildet und das zweite Chakra für unsere emotionale Entwicklung verantwortlich ist, spielt das dritte Chakra eine entscheidende Rolle in unserer mentalen Entwicklung. Es umfasst unsere Willenskraft, unseren Selbstwert, unsere Gedanken und Glaubenssätze. Besonders wichtig für dieses Chakra ist unser Lebensfeuer und unser Bauchgefühl. Auf körperlicher Ebene ist das Nabelchakra mit unseren Bauchorganen verbunden. Beschwerden im Magen oder Darm sowie Probleme mit Leber, Milz, Gallenblase und ähnlichen Organen können wichtige Hinweise auf Störungen im Solarplexus-Chakra sein.

50ml in Sprayform

Gänseblümchenhydrolat, Johanniskrautessenz, Blütenessenz von Margarite, Löwenzahn, Ringelblume, rote Kastanie, Rotklee *

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen...