Forehead chakra essence

42,00 €
Discover our forehead chakra spray - the gateway to intuition and inner wisdom. Associated with the color blue and the element of spirit, it promotes intuition and clarity.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Spray the spray onto the respective chakra from a distance of around 30cm or use it as a body environment/aura spray. To strengthen yourself from the inside out, add a few sprays to a glass of water and drink.

The forehead chakra, also known as the third eye, is the gateway to our intuition and inner wisdom. Its element is spirit and it is associated with the color blue. Intuition, flashes of inspiration and inspiration are the central themes of this chakra.

Positioned between the eyebrows, the forehead chakra embodies both emotional and mental intelligence. It opens us to the subtle nuances of our inner knowing and promotes a deeper connection to our higher self and universal intelligence.

A significant connection exists between the sixth and first chakras, making the forehead chakra a bridge between spiritual knowledge and the physical world. It is a place of insight and understanding that allows us to view the world with clearer vision and greater awareness.

50ml in spray form

Lavender hydrosol, daisy essence, evening primrose flower essence, tansy, robinia, white chestnut, field mustard, lupine*

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might like it too...

Stirnchakra Essenz

42,00 €
Entdecke unser Stirnchakra-Spray - die Pforte zu Intuition und innerer Weisheit. Mit der Farbe Blau und dem Element Geist verbunden, fördert es Intuition und Klarheit.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Das Spray mit etwa 30cm Abstand auf das jeweilige Chakra sprühen oder als Körperumfeld/Auraspray verwenden. Um sich von Innen heraus zu stärken ein paar Sprühstöße in ein Glas Wasser geben und trinken. 


Das Stirnchakra, auch bekannt als das dritte Auge, ist die Pforte zu unserer Intuition und inneren Weisheit. Sein Element ist der Geist, und es wird mit der Farbe Blau assoziiert. Intuition, Geistesblitze und Eingebungen sind die zentralen Themen dieses Chakras.

Positioniert zwischen den Augenbrauen, verkörpert das Stirnchakra sowohl emotionale als auch mentale Intelligenz. Es öffnet uns für die feinen Nuancen unseres inneren Wissens und fördert eine tiefere Verbindung zu unserem höheren Selbst und zur universellen Intelligenz.

Eine bedeutende Verbindung besteht zwischen dem sechsten und dem ersten Chakra, wodurch das Stirnchakra eine Brücke zwischen spiritueller Erkenntnis und der physischen Welt bildet. Es ist ein Ort der Einsicht und des Verstehens, der es uns ermöglicht, die Welt mit klarerem Blick und größerer Bewusstheit zu betrachten.

50ml in Sprayform

Lavendelhydrolat, Gänseblümchenessenz, Blütenessenz der Nachtkerze, Rainfarn, Robinie, weiße Kastanie, Ackersenf, Lupine*


*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen...