Crown chakra essence

42,00 €
Discover our Crown Chakra Oil, anchored beyond the material element and serving as a gateway to your higher self and consciousness. It creates a connection to the divine, enabling unity and interconnectedness of all things.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Spray the spray onto the respective chakra from a distance of around 30cm or use it as a body environment/aura spray. To strengthen yourself from the inside out, add a few sprays to a glass of water and drink.

The crown chakra is assigned to that material element beyond. It sits above the crown of the head in the aura and serves as a gateway to our higher self, our consciousness and our visions.
It creates a connection to the divine and allows us to experience unity and the interconnectedness of all things. Through the seventh chakra we can overcome the limitations of our ego, learn to think in the bigger picture and live our lives with gratitude and trust.
This energy center offers the opportunity to influence, heal and strengthen our thoughts, consciousness, wisdom and connection to the divine. A balanced and activated Crown Chakra promotes a sense of unity and allows us access to absolute clarity and enlightened wisdom. Here the finite and the infinite merge harmoniously.

50ml in spray form

Musk mallow hydrolate, yarrow essence, hogweed flower essence, impatiens magnolia, evening primrose *

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You might like it too...

Kronenchakra Spray

44,90 €
Entdecke unser Kronenchakra-Öl, das jenseits des stofflichen Elements verankert ist und als Tor zu Ihrem höheren Selbst und Bewusstsein dient. Es schafft eine Verbindung zum Göttlichen, ermöglicht Einheit und Verbundenheit aller Dinge.
alle Preise inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

 Das Spray mit etwa 30cm Abstand auf das jeweilige Chakra sprühen oder als Körperumfeld/Auraspray verwenden. Um sich von Innen heraus zu stärken ein paar Sprühstöße in ein Glas Wasser geben und trinken. 

Das Kronenchakra ist jenem stofflichen Element jenseits zugeordnet. Es thront über dem Scheitel in der Aura und dient als Tor zu unserem höheren Selbst, unserem Bewusstsein und unseren Visionen.
Es schafft eine Verbindung zum Göttlichen und ermöglicht uns, Einheit und die Verbundenheit aller Dinge zu erfahren. Durch das siebte Chakra können wir die Begrenzungen unseres Egos überwinden, lernen, im größeren Zusammenhang zu denken und unser Leben mit Dankbarkeit und Vertrauen zu führen.
Dieses Energiezentrum bietet die Möglichkeit, unsere Gedanken, unser Bewusstsein, unsere Weisheit und unsere Verbindung zum Göttlichen zu beeinflussen, zu heilen und zu stärken. Ein ausgeglichenes und aktiviertes Kronenchakra fördert ein Gefühl der Einheit und erlaubt uns Zugang zu absoluter Klarheit und erleuchteter Weisheit. Hier verschmelzen das Endliche und das Unendliche auf harmonische Weise.

50ml in Sprayform

Moschusmalvenhydrolat, Schafgarbenessenz, Blütenessenz des Bärenklau, Impatiens Magnolie, Nachtkerze *

*Organically grown ingredient **Natural constituents of essential oils

An Image
»
«

/ Daniela Mellis, Skincare Expertin

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen...